Rock Your Ugly Christmas Sweater This Year!

So it seems like more and more people are catching the ugly Christmas sweater fever and getting into the mood this year!  This will be great because the truth is, I’m tired of explaining to friends what they are!  I’ll probably buy a few sweaters this year but I have already found an early favorite on this site.  I am very picky about these and usually wait until mid or late November but once I noticed the extra carrot on this sweater I was sold!  It might get awkward if I end up in a tight line at the store!  I certainly won’t be wearing this to church though.  Nevertheless I give this sweater 5 out of 5 stars!

snowman christmas sweater

Leave a Reply

